Goodbye Darling

Hamish Hamilton Ltd, 1980; Sphere, 1980.

By James Mitchell.

According to Simon Coward on the Mausoleum Club Forum the series this comprised eight separate plays, all set in a stockbroker belt village in which the main characters were all "intent on extramarital affairs".

Theme tune by Leon Young Orchestra Goodbye Darling was released as a 7" single by the BBC (Catalog # RESL75) in 1984